What To Find in Turtle Escapades

Welcome to Turtle Escapades! This is going to be a site where I give you ideas on where to travel and what to do, based off of my experiences. I love to travel and have learned a lot, as in where to go and where to stay away. I am a student at University of Tampa, located in the sunshine state! I am currently getting a degree in Internation Business. I am an active member of Delta Zeta and Phi Alpha Delta ( a professional Law fraternity).

This is going to be a site where I give you ideas on where to travel and what to do, based off of my experiences. I love to travel and have learned a lot, as in where to go and where to stay away. I am a student at University of Tampa, located in the sunshine state! am currently getting a degree in Internation Business. I am an active member of Delta Zeta and Phi Alpha Delta ( a professional Law fraternity).

I am currently getting a degree in Internation Business. I am an active member of Delta Zeta and Phi Alpha Delta ( a professional Law fraternity).

I choose the name for this site because the meaning of escapade is excitement, daring, or adventure. This site is going to be my adventures everywhere I travel.

 I hope this site gets you ready and excited to travel. So sit back and enjoy as you plan your next adventure.

Leave a Reply

